Our services

Let your brand speak

Our services cover all areas of development and implementation of voice assistants and voice user interfaces. In our projects, we set great store by the strategic planning of a voice identity and a clear conversational design for your brand. In this way, we create the basis for a successful project. At the same time, your brand gets a future-proof basis for the quick and uncomplicated extension of voice functionalities.

image description

Voice Consulting

Consulting regarding the chances and potential for your brand

Finding the right place for your brand in the world of voice assistants is crucial for the success of your voice application. Initially, an important decision is whether you want to build on existing platforms such as Amazon Alexa or develop your own independent voice assistant.

We advise you on the opportunities and potential for your brand and your customers. At the same time, we inform you about limitations and risks. Based on your needs, we develop the appropriate use cases for your application.

By evaluating your brand and company criteria, we help you make the right decision. Furthermore, we support you in defining the specialisation of the assistant. Which functions should the assistant have and where is the added value for the user?

image description

Voice Identity

Developing a linguistic identity for your brand

What personality and expression should the voice application convey? Our clear goal is to come as close as possible to the ideal of natural conversation. In this way, we literally give your brand the voice that meets the demands of a premium user experience.

image description

Voice UX

Developing exciting and successful dialogues

In the centre of our conversational design is the task of designing the message which is to be perceived by your customers. With our knowledge of the interaction between humans and computers, we create dialogues that convey the right information to your customers at all times via acoustic or visual channels. During the development process, we gather insights and build on our experience in prototyping to further optimise our designs and concepts.

image description

Voice Development

Developing the technical infrastructure and API customisation

We accompany you through all development processes and during the technical implementation, no matter the project size. - Flow architecture and voice UX - ASR and NLU training and intent optimisation - TTS tuning and phonetic optimisation - Prompt design and rhetorical interpretation

image description

Voice Monitoring & Analytics

Analysing usage habits in live conditions

A voice application rarely represents a completed project. As soon as it is launched, the application is monitored in order to closely observe user behavior. The goal is to further develop and eventually perfect the application.

Thus, it can occasionally happen that the users' requests deviate from the expected intent model. By identifying mismatches, the intent model is refined through continuous utterance optimisation. Additionally, previously unassigned intents may be defined. In this way, the quality of the application improves continously and acceptance by the user increases noticeably.

Our references

image description
image description
image description

“Hey Swisscom was a highly sophisticated project with a very tight and ambitious schedule. We were very impressed by VUI.agency's extensive expertise as well as their love and enthusiasm for language. Our and the VUI.agency team jointly worked like a Swiss clockwork to sucessfully deliver a voice assistant that takes the brand values of Swisscom into our customers' homes.”

Riccardo Lopetrone, Senior Product Manager Voice, Swisscom (Schweiz) AG

Let's talk to each other

Contact

Let's talk to each other - about how we can bring your brand closer to your target group using voice, and how we can specifically add the element of language to your brand's personality, thus creating a completely new brand experience.

Contact us now

I agree to the transmission of my data. I am aware that vui.agency collects and processes my data and can contact me regarding this message. You can find further information in our privacy policy.

Unsere Services

Lassen Sie Ihre Marke sprechen

Unsere Services decken alle Bereiche der Entwicklung und Implementierung von Sprachassistenten und Voice User Interfaces ab. In unseren Projekten legen wir großen Wert auf die strategischen Planung einer Voice Identity sowie eines einzigartigen Communication Design für Ihre Marke. So schaffen wir die Grundlagen für eine erfolgreiche Sprachanwendung. Gleichzeitig bekommt Ihre Marke eine zukunftsfähige Basis für die schnelle und unkomplizierte Erweiterung Ihrer neu gewonnenen kommunikativen Fähigkeiten.

image description

Voice
Consulting

Beratung hinsichtlich der Chancen und Potentiale für Ihre Marke

Den richtigen Platz für Ihre Marke in der Welt der Sprachassistenten zu finden, ist richtungsweisend für den Erfolg Ihrer Sprachanwendung. Eine wesentliche Entscheidung zu Beginn ist, ob Sie auf bestehende Plattformen wie Amazon Alexa aufbauen oder lieber einen eigenen eigenständigen Sprachassistenten entwickeln möchten.

Wir beraten Sie hinsichtlich der Chancen und Potenziale für Ihre Marke und Ihre KundInnen. Gleichzeitig informieren wir über Limitationen und Risiken. Auf Basis Ihrer Bedürfnisse entwickeln wir dahingehend die passenden Use Cases für Ihre Anwendung.

Durch die Bewertung Ihrer Marken- und Unternehmenskriterien helfen wir, die richtige Entscheidung zu treffen. Des Weiteren unterstützen wir bei der Ausdefinierung der Spezialisierung des Assistenten. Über welche Funktionen soll der Assistent verfügen und wo liegt der Mehrwert für den User?

image description

Voice
Identity

Entwicklung einer sprachlichen Identität Ihrer Marke

Welche Personalität und Ausdrucksweise soll die Sprachanwendung vermitteln? Unser klares Ziel ist es, dem Ideal der natürlichen Konversation so nah wie möglich zu kommen: Auf diese Weise geben wir Ihrer Marke im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes die Stimme, die dem Anspruch eines Premium-Nutzererlebnisses gerecht wird.

image description

Voice
UX

Entwicklung von spannenden und erfolgreichen Dialogen

Die Gestaltung der Botschaft, die von den KundInnen Ihrer Marke wahrgenommen werden soll, steht im Mittelpunkt unseres Kommunikationsdesigns. Mit unserem Wissen über die Interaktion zwischen Mensch und Computer schaffen wir Dialoge, die jederzeit die richtigen Informationen für Ihre KundInnen über akustische oder visuelle Kanäle vermitteln. Während der Entwicklung sammeln wir Erkenntnisse und bauen auf unserer Erfahrung im Prototyping, um unsere Designs und Konzepte weiter zu optimieren.

image description

Voice
Development

Entwicklung der technischen Infrastruktur sowie API Customisation

Wir begleiten Sie durch alle Entwicklungsprozesse sowie in allen Projektgrößen hindurch bei der technischen Umsetzung. • Flow-Architektur und Voice UX • NLU-Training & Intent-Optimierung • TTS-Tuning und phonetische Optimierung • Prompt Design und rhetorische Auslegung

image description

Voice Monitoring
& Analytics

Analyse der Nutzungsgewohnheiten unter Live Bedingungen

Eine Voice-Anwendung stellt selten ein abgeschlossenes Projekt dar. Nach erfolgreichem Launch findet das Monitoring der Applikation statt, um das Userverhalten genau zu beobachten. Das Ziel ist, die Anwendung weiterzuentwickeln und zu perfektionieren.

So kommt es immer wieder vor, dass NuterInnen mit ihren Anfragen vom erwarteten Intent Modell, also der Annahme des NutzerInnenverhaltens – abweichen. NutzerInnen stellen andere Fragen, oder sie formulieren Fragen anders. Durch das Identifizieren von Mismatches wird das Intent Modell stetig verfeinert und auch immer mehr vervollständigt. Außerdem können Dialogabsichten der NutzerInnen erkannt und abgebildet werden, die bislang nicht zugeordnet oder noch gar nicht geplant waren. So wird die Anwendung immer besser und die Akzeptanz steigt spürbar an.

Unsere Referenzen

image description
image description
image description

“Hey Swisscom was a highly sophisticated project with a very tight and ambitious schedule. We were very impressed by VUI.agency's extensive expertise as well as their love and enthusiasm for language. Our and the VUI.agency team jointly worked like a Swiss clockwork to sucessfully deliver a voice assistant that takes the brand values of Swisscom into our customers' homes.”

Riccardo Lopetrone, Senior Product Manager Voice, Swisscom (Schweiz) AG

Sprechen wir miteinander

Kontakt

Lassen Sie uns jetzt miteinander sprechen - darüber, wie wir Ihre Marke durch die Kraft der Sprache näher an Ihre Zielgruppe bringen, wie wir die Persönlichkeit Ihrer Marke gezielt um das Element der verbalen Kommunikation erweitern und so ein ganz neues Markenerlebnis schaffen.

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

Ich stimme der Übermittlung meiner Daten zu. Mir ist bewusst, dass die vui.agency meine Daten erhebt, verarbeitet und mich zu dieser Nachricht kontaktieren kann. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unseren Datenschutzbestimmungen.